OCO Board of Directors

The Oconomowoc Chamber Orchestra is fortunate to have the able support its Board Members and advisors from within our community.

The OCO Board of Directors meets once a month, and sometimes more frequently to plan, develop, and execute the OCO and it’s affiliate programs.

If you have an interest to be a visionary and leader for the OCO, please contact info@oconchamberorch.org.


Board Members

Dave Williams, Retired, Manufacturing Corp Owner, Musician
Christine Reichardt, Generac Corporation
Roberta Carpenter, OCO Music Director/Zenith Music International


Advisors to the Board

Mr. Michael Duncan